“Hatsune Miku 10th Anniversary Book” is up for Pre-Order!

KADOKAWA’s “Hatsune Miku 10th Anniversary Book” is up for pre-order on Amazon Japan to prepare for the VOCALOID’s soon-approaching 10th anniversary! The book contains a multitude of stuff including: interviews, CD’s, the history of Miku, and more! Shipping will begin on August 31st – Miku’s anniversary!

The book, of course, starts with the cover image:

Miku seems to be enjoying her performance! As she strikes a pose, it looks like she’s inviting you to to share her enthusiasm!

Inside the book

“Hatsune Miku 10th Anniversary Book” is 144 pages packed with:

Bonus CD

The book will also come with a bonus CD that features new songs by popular VOCALOID producers!

Here’s the tracklist:

  • 01. It’s a Dragon Party (by HitoshizukuP x Yama△)
  • 02. Nice to Meet You (by LamazeP)
  • 03. Sankyuu (by Toa)
  • 04. Birthday Song for Miku ~ 10th Anniv. Ver. (by Mitchie M feat. Rin/Len, Luka, MEIKO, KAITO)
  • 05. Kimi no Inai Sekai ni wa Oto mo Iro mo Nai (by doriko)

“Hatsune Miku 10th Anniversary Book” is currently up for pre-order only on Amazon Japan here for ¥3,240 Yen. Grab it while you can!

About R3van

R3van is the head admin of VNN Tumblr "Vocaloid-news" and occasionally writes for VNN. If not watching another Star Wars episode, R3van spends his time playing Love Live games and watching anime. Find more info on him from VNN Tumblr!