“Hatsune Miku x Kodo Special Live 2020” Performers List Announced!

Today it was announced via Twitter that the official “Hatsune Miku x Kodo Special Live 2020” event performers list has been released.

The list is an exciting one as many known faces surface to make this event a one-of-a-kind experience for everyone in love with vocal synthesizers and alike.

Check them out below!

Virtual Singers

(From left to right: Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len, Megurine Luka, MEIKO, KAITO)


(From left to right: Eiichi Saito, Yoshie Abe, Shogo Komatsuzaki, Jiyo, Yasuki Miura, Ryotaro Ikenaga, Yuta Kimura, Keita Saegusa, Hiroki Hirata, Chie Yamawaki, Moe Niiyama)

Special Band

(From left to right: Takaaki Misawa (Guitar), KAYO-CHAAN (Keyboard), Osamu Kobayashi (Bass), Kikushima “KIKU” Ryoichi (Drums))

Hatsune Miku x Kodo Special Live 2020 Theme Song

The event’s theme song is “NEPPUU ~ Hot Air ~ by Mikito P feat. Hatsune Miku.


Kodo Miku Official on Twitter

About Spookie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *