Hatsune Miku: Magical Mirai 2019 Official Album Tracklist & Pre-orders Announced!

There was some rumors in the air about Hatsune Miku: Magical Mirai 2019 official album to be announced very soon, but it is now confirmed!


This album announce literally came out of the blue, but is surely approaciated by Miku’s fans very dearly! You can find its introduction video below!

As you can se we got no preview for any of the featured songs, but thanks to Magical Mirai’s website we have a full tracklist!


  1. Bless Your Breath / KurageP feat. Hatsune Miku <Magical Mirai 2019 Theme Song>
  2. Jump for Joy / EasyPop feat. Megurine Luka、Hatsune Miku <Magical Mirai「Megurine Luka 10th Anniversary」Theme Song>
  3. Aru Keikaku wa Ima mo Hisokani / Shinra feat. Hatsune Miku <Winning Entry of the Magical Mirai 2019 Song Contest>
  4. Until I Throw My Dreams Away and Become an Adult / Kasamura Touta feat. Hatsune Miku
  5. Kill, Carry On / Police Piccadilly feat. Hatsune Miku
  6. Even If It’s Your Happiness / Heavenz feat. Megurine Luka
  7. Deep Sea City Underground / tanakaB feat. Kagamine Rin
  8. Main Character / *Luna feat. Kagamine Len
  9. Ramnade blue longing / Aoto Kei feat. MEIKO
  10. SURVIVE / Umetora feat. Hatsune Miku、Kagamine Rin、Kagamine Len、Megurine Luka、MEIKO、KAITO <Bonus Track>


  1. Bless Your Breath / KurageP feat. Hatsune Miku [Music Video]
  2. Jump for Joy / EasyPop feat. Megurine Luka、Hatsune Miku [Music Video]

With such an amazing cast of songs and producer we really cannot wait for this album to release!

Bonus Pre-Order

This album will obviously be available via numerous stores and, for each of them, there is a bonus pre-order exclusive for the retailer you chose! All of them feature some adorable illustrations by Honwa. Let’s check them out together!


Currently missing: Coach & Four

You can also find it on CDJapan for the same price. It seems to also include a sticker similar to Neowing’s one as bonus pre-order. Click here to pre-order it from there!

Release date is scheduled for July 10th, 2019!


Stay tuned with us on VNN for any further informations about this album and all your favorite Virtual Singers!

Magical Mirai 2019 Website
Album Web Page
Official Twitter Account

About Spookie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *